The Haring Group Team!

Karl Haring

Founder, Sole proprietor, CEO

Managing Director

k.haring@haring-group.at

Denise Smetana

CEO

Managing director
Director of sales
Marketing and PR

d.smetana@haring-group.at

BM Ing. Günther Einwögerer

Project development director

Project development

g.einwoegerer@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 45

Johannes Grandits

Project development

Office manager

j.grandits@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 24

DI Emmanuel Baumgartner

Director of architecture department

Project development

e.baumgartner@haring-group.at

+43 1 20 35 700 510

Ing. Ronald Mandl

Project development & project management

Styria

r.mandl@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761950

DI Erhard Mastalier

Florentina Pomper

Tamara Rott, BA

Assistant

Management
Sales

t.rott@haring-group.at

+43 664 881 350 04

Birgit Kamnik

Assistant
Management, Sales

Real estate brokerage

b.kamnik@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 41

DI Jeannette Struppe

Marketing & Graphic Designer

j.struppe@haring-group.at

+43 664 881 350 03

Alexander Schuch

Data protection manager

Head of IT

Mag. Clemens Günther

Marcus Liftl

Robert Holzmann

Karl-Heinz Zöhrer

Dr. Liangxin Si

Gerhard Pauritsch

Julia Lorenz

Assistant of real estate brokerage

j.lorenz@haring-immobilien.at

+43 664 881 350 11

Christian Gorke

Haring Immobilien

Real estate brokerage

c.gorke@haring-immobilien.at

+43 699 150 437 00

Anton Haring

Dipl. BW Andreas Friedl, MBA

Sandra Krankl-Grandits

Assistant

Finance and accounting

s.krankl@haring-group.at

Konstanze Kohberger, BSC MBA

MMag. Gabriele Marth

Ing. Peter Doleschal

Project Management

Housing

p.doleschal@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 38

Reinhard Gross

Construction and Project Manager

r.gross@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 14

Ing. Andreas Glavanovits

Construction and Project Manager

a.glavanovits@haring-group.at

+43 664 887 619 31

Joachim Pratscher

Construction and Project Manager

j.pratscher@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761936

Andreas Lameraner

Construction and Project Manager

a.lameraner@haring-group.at

+43 664 886 804 69

BM Ing. Alexander Schaffer

Construction and Project Manager

a.schaffer@haring-group.at

+43 664 881 350 07

DI Thomas Laschober, BSC

Construction and Project Manager

t.laschober@haring-group.at

+43 664 88135016

Ing. DI Daniel Schoen

Construction and Project Manager

d.schoen@haring-group.at

+43 664 881 350 17

Ing. Thomas Wappl

Construction and Project Manager

t.wappl@haring-group.at

+43 664 881 350 25

BMSTR. DIPL.-ING. Michael Prasser

Construction and Project Manager

Styria

m.prasser@haring-group.at

+43 676 713 63 49

DI FH Markus Grandits

Construction and Project Manager

House construction

m.grandits@haring-group.at

+43 664 887 619 28

Thomas Zsifkovits

Construction Supervision

Vienna

t.zsifkovits@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 49

DI Magnus Manuel

in memoriam

Thomas Tschemernegg

Project Management

Architecture, Office Organization

t.tschemernegg@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 30

DI Johann Stopfner

Stefan Aschenberger

Bernhard Höhn

Guntram Oberhuber

Johannes Köglberger

Adriana Soimu

Housekeeping

Dipl. Ing. Alexander Skarbal

Haring Development

Management

a.skarbal@haring-development.at

+43 664 202 96 69

Marcus Urban

Haring Development

Management

m.urban@haring-development.at

+43 676 971 29 59

Ing. Christian Eichinger

BM Ing. Franz Pichler