Haring Group

Living begins not only in your own four walls, but it is the overall setup that encourages people to buy a flat.

We about us

The Haring Group is one of the leading providers of corporate-produced real estates in Vienna. For about ten years, we rely on the integrated management of housing projects – from the real estate acquisition beyond the entire building control to the turnkey delivery to the buyer.

The focus of our projects is based on infrastructure and living quality of attractive locations, on the one hand, and an optimal connection of all energetic, ecological and ergonomic aspects, on the other hand. Specification is always the latest state of technology, design and environmental sustainability. In this way, it is possible to offer you a maximum residential quality. Today and even in the future.

 

Philosophy

The dedicated and ambitious team of our construction support company would like to create a network together with selected partners, where the key elements such as openness, confidence and competence represent the company's success. We see your long-term satisfaction with the new private residential building or your new flat as our aim and great challenge. According to our concept of housing needs, terms such as location, architecture and facilities are today not the only decisive criteria when choosing the built centre of your life. Even attention to detail, living atmosphere and comfort make measurable parameters for us. We would like to offer you safety and security with our houses which are massively built of bricks. Together with our partners, we help you, of course. We are now pleased to accompany you on your way to the new urban living..

The company history of the Haring Group

2005

Founding of the Hart & Haring Bauträger GmbH, thus laying the cornerstone of a successful real estate and construction company.

2006

The first big project of the house with 16 single-family houses is realized.

2008 – 2013

The company has continued to grow and established itself as a relevant real estate developer in Vienna. Reinforced private residential buildings and housing projects in top positions are realized. The company sells more than 250 units in the year and further expands its employee base.

2013

The company becomes the Haring Group which covers all areas of residential and retirement real estates. Now, a new focus is placed on investors real estates which are managed by the Haring Investment subsidiary company.
New site from 01/07/2013: Doninpark

2015

20 housing projects with a total volume of 731 units.
9 house construction projects, approximately 27 units for sale.

Haring Group

Wohnen fängt nicht erst in den eigenen vier Wänden an, sondern es ist das Gesamtsetup, das die Leute animiert eine Wohnung zu kaufen.

Wir über uns

Die Haring Group zählt zu den führenden Anbietern für unternehmensproduzierte Immobilien in Wien. Seit rund zehn Jahren setzen wir auf die ganzheitliche Betreuung von Wohnbauprojekten – von der Liegenschaftsakquise über die gesamte Baukontrolle bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe an den Käufer.

Der Fokus bei unseren Projekten liegt auf infrastrukturell und lebensqualitativ attraktiven Standorten einerseits sowie auf einer optimalen Verbindung aller energetischen, ökologischen und ergonomischen Aspekte andererseits. Vorgabe ist dabei immer der neueste Entwicklungsstand von Technik, Design und Umweltverträglichkeit. Auf diese Weise ist es uns möglich, Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Wohnqualität zu bieten. Heute und auch in Zukunft.

 

Philosophie

Das engagierte und ehrgeizige Team unserer Bauträgerfirma möchte gemeinsam mit ausgewählten Partnern ein Netzwerk bilden, in dem zentrale Elemente wie Offenheit, Vertrauen und Kompetenz den Unternehmenserfolg darstellen. Als Ziel und große Herausforderung sehen wir Ihre langfristige Zufriedenheit mit dem neuen Eigenheim oder der neuen Wohnung. Nach unserer Auffassung von Wohnwünschen sind heute Begriffe wie Lage, Architektur und Ausstattung nicht die einzigen Entscheidungskriterien bei der Wahl Ihres gebauten Lebensmittelpunktes. Auch Detailliebe, Wohnatmosphäre und Behaglichkeit bilden für uns messbare Parameter. Wir möchten Ihnen mit unseren Häusern, die massiv aus Ziegeln gebaut sind Geborgenheit und Sicherheit bieten. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner helfen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich. Wir freuen uns schon heute, Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum neuen urbanen Wohnen zu begleiten.

 

Die Firmengeschichte der Haring Group

2005

Gründung der Hart & Haring Bauträger GmbH, damit Grundsteinlegung für ein erfolgreiches Immobilien- und Bauträgerunternehmen.

2006

Das erste große Hausprojekt mit 16 Einfamilienhäusern wird realisiert.

2008 – 2013

Das Unternehmen wächst kontinuierlich und etabliert sich als relevanter Immobilienentwickler in Wien. Es werden verstärkt Privatwohnbauten aber auch Wohnbauprojekte in Top Lagen realisiert. Das Unternehmen verkauft bereits über 250 Einheiten im Jahr und stockt seinen Mitarbeiterstamm weiter auf.

2013

Das Unternehmen wird zur Haring Group, die nun alle Bereiche von Wohn- und Vorsorgeimmobilien abdeckt. Ab jetzt wird ein neuer Fokus auf Anlegerimmobilien gelegt, welche von der Tochterfirma Haring Investment betreut werden.
Neuer Standort ab 01.07.2013: Doninpark

2015

20 Wohnbau-Projekte mit einem Gesamtvolumen von 731 Einheiten.
9 Hausbau-Projekte, ca. 27 Einheiten im Verkauf.