Team

CEO,公司创始人和所有人
董事会成员

Karl Haring

董事会
项目开发
销售主管
市场营销

d.smetana@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143157

Denise Smetana

开发主管
项目开发

BM Ing. Günther Einwögerer

开发主管
项目开发

j.grandits@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143124

Johannes Grandits

助理
董事会成员
销售

l.heinzel@haring-group.at

+43 664 88135004

Laura Heinzel

哈林地产
房地产经纪

b.kamnik@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143141

Birgit Liftl

美术设计师
市场营销

j.struppe@haring-group.at

+43 66488135003

DIPL. ING. Jeannette Struppe

销售经理
销售

c.guenther@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143100

Mag. Clemens Günther

销售经理
销售

r.holzmann@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143126

Robert Holzmann

销售经理
销售

l.si@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761938

Dr. Liangxin Si

销售经理
销售

k.zoehrer@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143146

Karl-Heinz Zöhrer

销售经理
销售

m.liftl@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 08

Marcus Liftl

销售

Gerhard Pauritsch

会计主管

a.haring@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143131

Anton Haring

财务主管

a.friedl@haring-group.at

+43 664 88465481

DIPL. BW Andreas Friedl, MBA

助理
财务与会计

Sandra Krankl-Grandits

财务主管

k.kohberger@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761949

Konstanze Kohberger, BSC MBA

项目主管
住宅建筑

p.doleschal@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143138

Ing. Peter Doleschal

施工和项目总监

r.gross@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143114

Reinhard Gross

施工和项目总监

c.redl@haring-group.at

+43 664 8114372

Ing. Christoph Redl

施工和项目总监

Ing. Andreas Glavanovits

施工和项目总监

j.pratscher@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761936

Joachim Pratscher

施工监督
维也纳

a.lameraner@haring-group.at

+43 664 88680469

Andreas Lameraner

施工和项目总监
房屋建筑

m.grandits@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761928

DI FH Markus Grandits

施工监督
维也纳

Thomas Zsifkovits

施工和项目总监
施蒂里亚

r.mandl@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761950

Ing. Ronald Mandl

项目主管
家居技术

h.hagenauer@haring-group.at

+43 664 8114389

Ing. Hans Hagenauer

建筑主管
项目开发

DI Emmanuel Baumgartner

设计规划主管

m.manuel@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143125

DI Magnus Manuel

项目主管
建筑, 办公机构

Thomas Tschemernegg

建筑

j.stopfner@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761930

DI Johann Stopfner

建筑

Stefan Aschenberger

建筑

t.galos@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761946

DI Thomas Galos

建筑

b.hoehn@haring-group.at

+43 664 132 01 68

Bernhard Höhn

建筑

g.oberhuber@haring-group.at

+43 664 887 619 55

Guntram Oberhuber

哈林物业管理
物業經理

Susanne Marwal

哈林地产
房地产经纪

c.gorke@haring-immobilien.at

+43 699 15043700

Christian Gorke

房地产经纪

Julia Lorenz

哈林咨询
董事会成员

DIPL. BW Andreas Friedl, MBA

哈林咨询
金融与投资顾问

Robert Holzmann

哈林开发
董事会成员

Dipl. Ing. Alexander Skarbal

哈林开发
董事会成员

m.urban@haring-development.at

+43 676 971 29 59

Marcus Urban

助理

Alexandra Urban

业务伙伴

c.eichinger@haring-group.at

+43 664 4459679

Ing. Christian Eichinger

合伙人及顾问

f.pichler@haring-group.at

+43 664 1444 050

BM ING. Franz Pichler

咨询委员会主席

Peter Marizzi

家政服务

Adriana Soimu