Team

CEO, Founder and Owner
Management

Karl Haring

Board of Management
Project development
Sales Manager
Marketing

d.smetana@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143157

Denise Smetana

Head of Development
Project development

BM Ing. Günther Einwögerer

Project development
Head of Construction Company
Head of Office

j.grandits@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143124

Johannes Grandits

ASSISTANT
Management
Sales

l.heinzel@haring-group.at

+43 664 88135004

Laura Heinzel

HARING IMMOBILIEN
Real estate brokerage

b.kamnik@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143141

Birgit Liftl

Graphic Desinger
Marketing

j.struppe@haring-group.at

+43 66488135003

DIPL. ING. Jeannette Struppe

Sales Manager
Sales

c.guenther@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143100

Mag. Clemens Günther

Sales Manager
Sales

r.holzmann@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143126

Robert Holzmann

Sales Manager
Sales

l.si@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761938

Dr. Liangxin Si

Sales Manager
Sales

k.zoehrer@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143146

Karl-Heinz Zöhrer

Sales Manager
Sales

m.liftl@haring-group.at

+43 664 814 31 08

Marcus Liftl

Sales Manager
Styria

Gerhard Pauritsch

HEAD OF ACCOUNTING

a.haring@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143131

Anton Haring

HEAD OF FINANCE

a.friedl@haring-group.at

+43 664 88465481

DIPL. BW Andreas Friedl, MBA

ASSISTANT
Finance and accounting

Sandra Krankl-Grandits

FINANCE

k.kohberger@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761949

Konstanze Kohberger, BSC MBA

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Housing

p.doleschal@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143138

Ing. Peter Doleschal

CONSTRUCTION AND PROJECT MANAGER

r.gross@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143114

Reinhard Gross

CONSTRUCTION AND PROJECT MANAGER

c.redl@haring-group.at

+43 664 8114372

Ing. Christoph Redl

CONSTRUCTION AND PROJECT MANAGER

Ing. Andreas Glavanovits

CONSTRUCTION AND PROJECT MANAGER

j.pratscher@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761936

Joachim Pratscher

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION
Vienna

a.lameraner@haring-group.at

+43 664 88680469

Andreas Lameraner

CONSTRUCTION AND PROJECT MANAGER
House construction

m.grandits@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761928

DI FH Markus Grandits

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION
Vienna

Thomas Zsifkovits

CONSTRUCTION AND PROJECT MANAGER
Styria

r.mandl@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761950

Ing. Ronald Mandl

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Home automation

h.hagenauer@haring-group.at

+43 664 8114389

Ing. Hans Hagenauer

LEITUNG ARCHITEKTUR
Projektentwicklung

DI Emmanuel Baumgartner

HEAD OF DESIGN PLANNING

m.manuel@haring-group.at

+43 664 8143125

DI Magnus Manuel

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Architecture, Office Organization

Thomas Tschemernegg

Architecture

j.stopfner@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761930

DI Johann Stopfner

Architecture

Stefan Aschenberger

Architecture

t.galos@haring-group.at

+43 664 88761946

DI Thomas Galos

Architecture

b.hoehn@haring-group.at

+43 664 132 01 68

Bernhard Höhn

Architecture

g.oberhuber@haring-group.at

+43 664 887 619 55

Guntram Oberhuber

Haring House Management
Assistant Property Manager

Susanne Marwal

Haring Immobilien
Real estate brokerage

c.gorke@haring-immobilien.at

+43 699 15043700

Christian Gorke

Real estate brokerage

Julia Lorenz

Haring Consulting
Management

DIPL. BW Andreas Friedl, MBA

Haring Consulting
Financing and investment consultant

Robert Holzmann

Haring Development
Management

Dipl. Ing. Alexander Skarbal

Haring Development
Management

m.urban@haring-development.at

+43 676 971 29 59

Marcus Urban

Haring Development
ASSISTANT Development

Alexandra Urban

BUSINESS PARTNER

c.eichinger@haring-group.at

+43 664 4459679

Ing. Christian Eichinger

Partner and consultant

f.pichler@haring-group.at

+43 664 1444 050

BM ING. Franz Pichler

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Peter Marizzi

Housekeeping

Adriana Soimu